3 RP

Country
    United States
    Thanks

Default Motorola ROKR z6m

Can someone help me!? How can I transfer games to my phone from my computer that I download from this site?

910 RP
    Country
    United Kingdom
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by ugetsnun2 View Post
    Can someone help me!? How can I transfer games to my phone from my computer that I download from this site?
    p2kman or something i will attach the program it worked for me.

and by the way you need to have a USB cable, and remember to extract the files before use.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Have a problem or need help ?
    If so please feel free to send me a private message (PM)

3 RP

Country
    United States
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by cornet1994 View Post
    p2kman or something i will attach the program it worked for me.

and by the way you need to have a USB cable, and remember to extract the files before use.
    Thanks but I'm new to this and really don't understand where the games would go and how to retrieve it on my phone. I don't even have "games" on my menu. It is a CDMA phone does that make a difference?
    Last edited by ugetsnun2; 20-01-2008 at 06:12 AM.

910 RP
    Country
    United Kingdom
    Thanks

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by ugetsnun2 View Post
    Thanks but I'm new to this and really don't understand where the games would go and how to retrieve it on my phone. I don't even have "games" on my menu. It is a CDMA phone does that make a difference?
    on that program you put the file straight in games

0 RP

Country
    United States
    Thanks