Page 1 of 16 12311 ... LastLast
  1. Cool Medical applications collection for Android with offline install support!

Hello Everyone. As a medical student I know the importance of the medical apps on our phone. For android there numerous medical apps as compared to previous favorite os Symbian. Although many apps are out there in the Android Market, hardly 3 or 4 are cracked.
    I was impatient to wait for someone would be cracking it. So I decided to learn crack/reverse android apps by myself & finally succeded. I have successfully cracked 9 apps from mob!systms & now I have all the apps cracked.
    So here is the collection of all of the medical apps available on mob!systms.

Note: All Mobile Systms Softwares are updated to version 3.0.80, new links have been added to particular app in this thread

For offline Install you need to download the Additional Dictionary Files from the link below!
    Create a new folder named ".Mobile Systems" (without quotes) in the root of your SD Card. It should look like
    SD Card>.Mobile Systems
    Then extract the .zip file as it is in the ".Mobile Systems" folder.
    Now when your installation gets complete, Choose "SD Card" to download files! Dont worry it wont download anything & then your app will be full fledged!

Lets start with the first ever application cracked by me

McGrawHill I.V. Drug Handbook:
    Because there's no room for error, turn to McGraw-Hill's I.V. Drug Handbook. Featuring a strong focus on patient safety, administering and monitoring I.V. drugs, the Handbook delivers concise, practical guidance to help you carry out one of the most difficult tasks you face. Written by and for practicing nurses and pharmacists, the Handbook is reliable, comprehensive, and easy-to-use.

I.V. Drug Handbook v3.0.80

Dorland’s/ Gray’s Pocket Atlas of Anatomy: