Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
  1. Thumbs up If you have any questions about your Nokia...

If you have any questions about you Nokia cellular phone, type the question below, and I will answer your question immediatly. I am an expert on all the cellular phones that have been created and are in the United States. I am a big deal. Ask me any questions, about any phone!
    -taylorpooh91
    PS. Look for my "thumbs up" icons. That mean I am answering questions, or helping you out.

2. Default plz help me

a o a how r u i have n 73 my ph memory shown full but nothing instal in it.i flashing my set with code *#7370# and also restore factory setting but same problem plz help me how can i solve my problem i m thank full to u

3. Default Ringtone cab.mp3 found on Nokia 2630. How to get it on a 2700

Quote Originally Posted by taylorpooh91 Log in to see links
    If you have any questions about you Nokia cellular phone, type the question below, and I will answer your question immediatly. I am an expert on all the cellular phones that have been created and are in the United States. I am a big deal. Ask me any questions, about any phone!
    -taylorpooh91
    PS. Look for my "thumbs up" icons. That mean I am answering questions, or helping you out.
    Hi I would like toi download : cab.mp3 onto my Nok 2700 to use as a alert sms tone. It sounds like a whistle followed by shout:Taxiiiii'

Helppppp!!!!!!!!!!

4. Default

Hi i wonder do you know how to make the text bigger in sms at a Nokia e71
    Thanks

5. Default

hi a have n95 8gp and a can t istall games sis and jar and ngage can help me

6. Default

-taylorpooh91